So long, farewell…

10 08 2008

Our friend Mark, is leaving Washington State to live in Washington D.C. soon, so we had a B.B.Q. today to spend some time with him, and ensure that we sent him off in the best fashion (alcoholic of course) as possible.

A great day it’s been so far….  It’s still going!

We unveiled our second B.B.Q. the other one that’s not been used since we were living in Australia, and I even dusted off a couple of recipes that I’ve not used in a couple of years as well.  To my absolute delight!  Both of them, I had requests on the recipe!  That makes me very happy!

I’d love to explain further, but of course I’m actually still enjoying it, and rather than blogging, I should be playing the role of the perfect host.  Which of course I am, but I’d best get back to it.

Hooroo for now!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

