Oops! Dumbass!

4 10 2008

Here I’ve been thinking I had at least a little over a week and a bit before I was heading back to Australia for a visit, then suddenly it occurred to me that my calculations just didn’t add up.

I thought I was leaving on Wednesday 13th.  Dammit!  I leave Monday 13th and Arrive Wednesday 15th.

That explains why the day and the date didn’t add up.  So I guess I’d better pull my finger out and get organised a little faster.  I have less time than I thought.

But less time means…  9 MORE SLEEPS!

Wow that’s come around fast!

Colour me excited!

Actions

Information

2 responses

5 10 2008
birdwoman

every time I read about you getting on a plane for Australia, I think of that old Paul Young song… I was in a plane, and bound for australia… well, actually, I think he was in chains, but the rhythm and rhyme fit!
(*)>

6 10 2008
amez

😀

Leave a Reply

