2 more sleeps to go

11 10 2008

… and there’s not enough time in a day.

Wow, I booked my flights back in August, and it seems like it was only last week and I’m almost ready to be boarding a plane home.  I’m excited, and I’m not.  There’s just so much to do in not much time.

Add to that, my back is kinda screwed right now, and I seem to be having a slight allergic reaction to the medication I’ve been prescribed.  So I’m all frantic trying to get organised for my trip, while covered in red spots and scratching madly, well trying to scratch as madly as I can without injuring my back further in the process.

At least I got all the gifts packed and posted today, so they’ll arrive not long after me, one less thing to carry, and the paperwork for my re-entry to America is under control now too.

Just got to get the cases packed.

Hope you’re all enjoying your weekend!

Actions

Information

One response

11 10 2008
Peter

Enjoy your time at home/abroad

Leave a Reply

