Duh moment!

21 10 2008

Well, I think I’ve fixed the issues I was having with days and dates not appearing correctly.

Having now actually taken a look at my own blog from the production end, rather than what I see as I type it, I noticed that although I was religiously blogging daily, the fact I’d been lazy and hadn’t updated the time zone settings of the blog, a couple of posts appeared on the same day, throwing everything into turmoil.

Time will tell if I actually rectified the problem.  But realistically, what’s another day of being obtuse in my world?  Other than just another day of being obtuse.

Hooroo!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

