Oh my…

30 10 2008

Today’s been an absolutely full on day.  I’ve caught up with the lovely Tammy who announced that she’s pregnant again, played with her son Deshi, and my nephew Jack.

Visited with my nieces and played with them too, dined with my inlaws, Mark’s mother and step father, and am now home with my sister, and her husband again, and it’s just occurred to me that I’ve a little over a week to go before I pile myself back on a plane and start the long trip back to America.

It’s hard to believe I’ve been here almost a month already, and I’m still battling to catch up with everyone.

It’s going to be a super busy last few days, so I’m going to dash off now and get some shuteye.  I’m going to need all the sleep I can get.

Cya!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

