Soon…

11 01 2009

When I’m a little less drug hazed I’ll fill you in on the details of my recent surgery.

Suffice to say it was more involved than either I or the surgeon originally imagined, and I came through on the other end better than I ever expected.

I will say though, the prescription painkillers are my best friend at the moment.  From what little discomfort I’ve had at the tail end of each 3 hour dosage period, I’ve become aware of just how hellacious it would be without the drugs at all.

Chat soon, I’m due a dose, and won’t be too coherent for too long.

Actions

Information

One response

11 01 2009
kato

I want to see the b4 and after shots!! Hope you can smell the roses soon xx.

Leave a Reply

