Oops, sorry kitty!

21 01 2009

I forgot, in all the typing I did yesterday to share the news of my surgery, I forgot to mention it was my kitties birthday.

Maser Oliver turned 4 yesterday.  Hard to believe that the huge lump of cat that I have now, was once a tiny little cream coloured kitten, and he’s no longer the baby of the house, Annie has taken that position.

Happy Belated Birthday Oliver!

Cat birthday’s aside, there’s not much else going on, each day sees a little less swelling on my nose, and I’m getting my energy back slowly.

Can’t wait till I’m up and running again on full steam.

Until then though, it’s bed time.  G’night!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

