Hi honey, I’m home!

3 02 2009

I’m back, back in Australia, in the height of Summer.

It’s so nice to be warm.  Even though I am pretty tired from the travelling.

The flight itself was totally uneventful, we were very nearly detoured to Sydney due to storms in Melbourne, but fortunately this didn’t happen.

Since landing I’ve already spent time with my Grandmother, Sister, Nephew, and now with my Mum and Dad, and I’ve spoken to Mark on the phone.  He called, he must miss me, as there was more conversation in that one call than I usually get out of him when I’m in the same room.  😉

Okely dokely, I’m outta here.

Hooroo from Melbourne! 🙂

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 02 2009
Tyroga

Welcome home… happy to have you back in the land of Aus.

Are you sure Mark’s call wasn’t because he couldn’t find something in the house?

Hope you enjoy your short time here. We know this trip is about family, as it should be, and we look forward to seeing you and Mark when you return later in the year.

3 02 2009
Nicci

Hurro lurv, good to see you arrived safely. Hi to ur fam from me xxx

4 02 2009
Peter

Maybe you cleaned up the house so well he couldn’t find one of his favorite items! 😉

5 02 2009
Mum

may be he just needed to make sure craig is still here

Leave a Reply

