Beat the Wheat

19 03 2009

Well it’s Thursday evening, and I’m moments from calling it a day, so this is going to be quick…

There’s nothing to report, the day has been quite uneventful, other than I had lunch with a friend, and managed to go shopping this evening and locate some wheat-free Soy Sauce, a boon for me, since lunch had Soy with wheat and I spent the afternoon with a migraine battling nausea.

Guess that confirms the wheat allergy.  A week without wheat and I’ve had no antihistamines, one meal with, and I’m sick.

Shower time now, then bed.

G’night!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

