I have the power!

4 05 2009

Or I will, the only exciting thing that’s happened today was I got to open some of the new power tools I purchased yesterday and charge those that have batteries.  That, and gym.

Not too exciting.  That should change in a little while when I go catch up with some friends this evening.

Mark gets a night to himself where he can order any home delivery food he likes and consume as much wheat as he likes (I’m allergic), so he’s excited too.

I can see it now, he’ll have the Xbox console in one hand, a coke in the other and be rolling around on the floor with the pets in pizza…  Hehe!

Hooroo!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

