I hate packing!

8 06 2009

I hate it, hate it, hate it, HATE IT!

I’m good at it, but I can’t stand it, and unfortunately because I packed in a bit of a hurry this afternoon, I’m going to have to repack properly when I get to the hotel.

But…  I’m going to order room service, repack my bags, have a hot shower and crawl into bed.

As I mentioned yesterday, I can’t believe I’ve been here a month already and now it’s time to leave.

Now that I’ve finally slowed down from the efforts of the last couple of weeks the reality of why I’m in Australia is starting to sink in, and I’m not enjoying it at all.

A couple of drinks on the plane and I’m going to try and sleep…

Actions

Information

One response

8 06 2009
mum

you did a great job & now you have time to come to grips with what has happened. I will miss you but take care xxx

Leave a Reply

