My Sleeper is Broken

11 06 2009

Jetlagged again.  I’ve had a total of 6 hours sleep since I got back, although I’m hoping tonight I’ll be in bed at a decent hour and will sleep through until morning.

I think it’s going to help markedly that I spent nearly 4 hours today mowing lawns.  The yards finally look acceptable again.  I’ve replanted some Jasmine plants I bought before I left for my last trip back to Australia, and given all the roses and hanging baskets a good soaking.

Now it’s all finished, I can rest. 

G’night.

Actions

Information

One response

11 06 2009
Gary A

Have you not yet taught Mark how the lawn mower works?????

Leave a Reply

