Paralysed by Choice

9 02 2010

I have a debilitating “illness”, too many choices render me unable to make a decision.  This primarily happens with menus, and recently with paint colours and carpet selections.

All things I’ve come in contact with this evening.  I think I’ve narrowed it down.  I managed to decide on something to eat, have come home with some carpet samples, and have a rough idea in my head of what colours I want.

So I guess tomorrow I just have to put plans into action and get everything happening.

Pilates first, hopefully that’ll energise me for the day. 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

10 02 2010
Dean

hmmm … carpet, eating … sounds way too Home Depot … if ya know what I mean 😉 … and yes … I know I’m going “down stairs” 😛

10 02 2010
Craig

You’re a shocker!

Leave a Reply

