Not Quite Wednesday

18 02 2010

Well yesterday I did amazing things with my new bowling ball.  Tonight, not so much.  It seems I peaked yesterday.

It may also have something to do with  the fact that I practice bowled 3 games today, before league this evening.

Not only did I bowl badly, I managed to overstretch a tendon in my hand.  Just in time for the weekend when I need to paint the bedroom.

I really shouldn’t be allowed to leave the house.  Bubble boy anyone?  Ugh!

Actions

Information

One response

19 02 2010
Dean

I agree … a ball and chain connected to the kitchen … baking matzos … you are a much better supervisor and overseer 😉 You need to put your feet up, have a vodka martini, a few nibblies and a lay down … you work too much.

Leave a Reply

