Calling it a Night

23 02 2010

Tuesday is coming to a close, and I couldn’t be any happier to climb into bed.  I’ve spent the day cleaning, and painting, the ceiling is finally finished, a full 4 litres (1 gallon) of paint on the bedroom ceiling again.  It’s like painting a sponge.  But at least it’s brilliant white, and there are no more dark spots like when we first bought the place.

Tomorrow will start early with Pilates, and then another day of painting.  It seems to be unending, but I’m getting there.  Although I’m not sure I’ll be finished by Saturday the day the bed should be arriving.  I guess I’ll have to postpone it until Wednesday.  Ugh, but at least there’s a light at the end of the tunnel, and I’m fairly sure it’s not an oncoming train.

Goodnight. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

