I’m an Uncle Again!

19 07 2010

It’s official! As of 3.39pm today (8.39am Tuesday morning in Australia) my sister Kate and her husband Trevor have a new baby boy, and I have a new nephew!

Lindsay Robert Prior. 7’10oz.  Dark hair unlike his big brother Jack, the Ginger Ninja.

Mother and baby are doing well! Nanny (My Mum, Grace) is over the moon!

The new addition has been named after his Grandfather, my Dad, who he sadly didn’t get to meet, and shares his second name with me.

What an amazing day!  I can’t wait to get home in September to meet him and see my family again!

Congratulations guys, and welcome to the madness Lindsay!

Actions

Information

One response

21 07 2010
Miss Kitty

Congratulations Uncle Craig..a matched pair of little nephews 🙂 Sxxx

Leave a Reply

