Day 2 Over

3 08 2010

Over twice actually. It’s coming to a close, and I’m over it. If for no other reason than this weeks food plan is a little boring. Actually, a lot boring. But it’s just for this week. The one highlight of the day was the steak I had for dinner this evening. Peppered steak, and it was just awesome.

Of course after a day of Protein shakes, and canned tuna at lunch, anything different is exciting.

Day 3 tomorrow, along with Pilates then a session on the treadmill. Not that I’m complaining, and I promise I’m not, as it was only a few months ago that I was told I had Congestive Heart Failure, and told that if things didn’t improve a transplant could be on the cards.
Fortunately for me, things have turned around. I’ve done everything I’ve been told, taken my meds, and am slowly healing.
Hooray! 🙂
So I’ll sweat it out at the gym, and keep my whining to myself, as for the diet, well that’s temporary, variety begins again next week. 🙂

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

