Ahh Phuck It!

10 08 2010

That’s as polite as I can make it.
In a hurry as always I decided to trim my sideburns this evening with the beard trimming clippers.

Firstly, I should have taken my time, secondly I should have used the proper clippers.
The damn beard trimming length guide slipped from a 5 to a 2!!

Damn, damn, damn!

Rather than panic, I did the same thing to the other side. Symmetry is everything! πŸ˜‰
Adjusted the guide to a 3, then a 4 and balanced it all out. It’s still shorter than I’d ever opt, but at least it doesn’t look like something gnawed on one side of my head while I was sleeping.

Sooooo lucky my hair grows fast! πŸ˜‰
Oh, and, there will be NO pictures! πŸ˜›

Actions

Information

One response

11 08 2010
Dean

What? No pictures? Puhlease … I haven’t had a decent wallpaper on my PC for ages … πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

