Late Night Madness

17 08 2010

I really should be in bed right now as I have an early start in the morning, but it’s still far too hot in the house for sleeping.

On the upside, the temperature outside is dropping rapidly and a nice breeze has just sprung up, so between the open windows and the fans, the house is cooling down finally.

In the interim, I’ve suddenly had a surge of energy and started tackling a few of the sorting jobs around the house that I’ve been putting off. Namely, filing, most of which, especially if I have an electronic copy has been filed in the shredder! Much more efficient! 😉

Although, having noticed it’s almost midnight, I’m dragging myself off to bed. Nitey night!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

