Insta-Tarnish

19 08 2010

Mark recently won a new Samsung Captivate Android phone. He’s also only recently purchased a new phone for himself, so he gave the one he won to me.

Very cool, and thankyou Mark.

But, it’s a new operating system, and while I’m excited about having a new phone, and more functionality, the whole setup process and getting used to it is taking the shine off the experience.

I guess I’ll just have to “suck it up” and continue until I work it out.

In other news… I hired a painter today. So, in the next couple of weeks, our faded dusty green house will receive some overdue TLC and a facelift in a new colour. I’ll post photos in the near future when it happens.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

