A Little Less Hectic

23 08 2010

By comparison to yesterday, today was very quiet.
Other than Pilates this morning, the only other thing on my agenda was to meet with a contractor for pricing on three new doors for the house.
Based on the quote the doors won’t be being replaced for a little while. Nearly $5000 for three doors is beyond acceptable. Especially when we’ve already priced the doors and they’re approximately $350 each.
I just can’t justify labour and painting for $1150 on top of that, and that’s PER DOOR!!!
If I could do it myself, I would. I guess I may have to learn!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

