Death On A Cold Night

18 09 2010

That’s the most appropriate title I could come up with for how I feel right now.

The cold that I caught a couple of days ago has set up house in my lungs and is making me feel a little less than sociable.

I did catch up with my family during the day where I was royally snubbed by my nephew who apparently still hasn’t decided that he actually does know who I am yet. That’s ok, I’m patient and can wait.

The day came to a close with dinner at Mark’s families house and an impromptu concert from our niece Chloe. That little girl is certainly not shy. She’s a born performer and comedienne. Not a bad performance for a two year old.

Overall a great day, marred only by feeling average due to a cold, hopefully it’ll be gone soon.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

