Back To My Roots

22 09 2010

Well it’s a lovely grey, Wednesday here, and we’ve had a sleep in, I’m still coughing up a storm, and we’ve decided to spend the night at my Mum’s house, so it’ll be open fire, hot drink and DVD’s.

Nothing to report here today, other than I am looking forward to spending the first night in my childhood bedroom in a very long time. Last time I slept in there I was living with my parents. The day after I moved out my Dad turned it into a study.
In fact I think that happened as I was reversing my car down the driveway – lol.

Actions

Information

One response

24 09 2010
mum

HA! you dad was measuring up the room as you where packing the car, he sure show how much he was going to miss you , [ we both miss you over the years] but your room sure did make a good study, If you love somethink set it free if it returns it was ment to be , Welcome home Craig xxxxx

Leave a Reply

