Only Child

22 09 2010

Just for a night. I’m still fighting off this damn cold, and feeling pretty miserable with it too, so I’ve driven Mark home to his Mothers house as they have a family dinner tonight, and I’ve returned to my Mum’s house for another evening of recuperation.

Tonight it’s been more DVD’s and a roaring fire.

I’ve finally seen “The Blindside” – AMAZING!
Nanny McPhee (the second one) – Surprisingly more entertaining than I imagined.
Sherlock Homes – second time I’ve seen it, still a good film all the same. 🙂

Time for bed now though – nite nite

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

