Grand Final 2.0

2 10 2010

The Australian Grand Final between St Kilda and Collingwood, the second attempt, after the previous weeks “draw” was today.

Collingwood won, and convincingly too. Although truth be told, I couldn’t have cared who won as I’m a Carlton Supporter.

But, it was generally fun to watch, and we were with friends; Sarah and Jeff and their children, so the day was enjoyable. 🙂

This will have to do for a recap as this post is already almost 5 days late, and I’m casting my mind back (and it worries me that it mightn’t return) to remember just exactly what I did. 😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

