Civilised Orthodontics

18 10 2010

It’s been two days and my feet are still sore from wearing heels to the Red Dress party on Saturday evening, but it was worth it.

As for today, it’s the first day of a new week, I’ve been to Pilates, home and showered, and then off to lunch with my friend Jeff where I enjoyed my first two Martinis in a very long time.

Dirty Vodka Martinis with blue cheese stuffed olives. Medicinal!
No really, they were. Once I’d had them, I couldn’t feel my feet anymore, and even better, I didn’t feel the adjustments I had done at the Orthodontist.
Not that I condone alcohol for Orthodontic visits, but it did make the whole experience a lot more pleasant.

😉

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

