Monday As It Was

8 11 2010

Another Monday over, and this one has been much the same as the others, with the exception that I spent a large portion of my day going back and forth to the Dentist and Orthodontist.  Nothing to worry about, it was Cleaning day, and since I have braces, I need to go to the Orthodontist to have my wires removed, then the Dentist for the cleaning, then back to the Orthodontist to have my wires replaced.

What fun!

Then off for lunch and a spot of window shopping with Derik, pick Mark up from work, dinner, then a movie at my friend John’s house before returning home to blog.

Exciting huh? Winking smile

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

