Oh, ohhh

4 01 2011

I got a phone call from the Orthodontist the other day asking me to come back for Xrays and some photographs, so I did.  Today.

As I suspected, my surgery is coming up faster than I expected and there’s a good possibility that by April I’m going to be all wired up and healing and counting the days until my braces finally come off for good.

It’s so hard to believe that I’ve had braces for nearly two years now and am almost at the end of such an intricate process.

Now my head’s spinning from thinking about it.  Off to bed I go.

Actions

Information

One response

5 01 2011
mum

please keep me up to date with when this is all going to happen as soon as you know,

Leave a Reply

