Back In The Saddle

17 01 2011

Today was the first day of the new diet and work out plan.  The 12 week Total Body Transformation at the gym.

Effective of tomorrow morning I officially start the workouts, but I’ve started the countdown as of today as I’ve commenced the diet plan already, and my existing workouts continue as scheduled.  So I was at the gym again today.

It’s going to be an interesting journey ahead.  My main goal is to lose as much weight as possible, and strengthen my heart as much as possible.  All part of bouncing back from Congestive Heart Failure, and as a precaution for my pending surgery.  I want my heart to be at it’s best before it’s stressed further with anaesthetic.

That’s about it really.  Better eating, more activity, and I have to get organised again with planning and meal tracking.

Exciting! Disappointed smile

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

