Week Two–Here We Go Again

24 01 2011

Today was the start of the second week of ongoing gym sessions, and I diligently attended, worked out, sweated, suffered, and left feeling energised.  Best of all, even in such a short time (a week) I’ve lost some weight, and am starting to notice some changes.  Great, and it’s incentive to continue.

I have to admit though, I very happily had a nice long nap after my workout.  I definitely needed it.

Bed time now.  It all starts again in the morning. Winking smile

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

